Fachbibliothek Chemie und Maschinenbau - CheMaB

A-1060 Wien, Getreidemarkt 9/BA, Plus-Energie-Hochhaus, 1. Stock
Tel: +43-1-58801-44200
E-Mail: chemab@ub.tuwien.ac.at

Mitarbeiterinnen

kontaktSchlieszen

Kontakt

Dipl-Ing. Dr. Ingrid Bauer (Leitung)
phone +43-1-58801-44141
mail ingrid.bauer@tuwien.ac.at

Doris Felder
phone +43-1-58801-44202
mail doris.felder@tuwien.ac.at

Cornelia Manhart
phone +43-1-58801-44201
mail cornelia.manhart@tuwien.ac.at

Christine Marschal
phone +43-1-58801-44167
mail christine.marschal@tuwien.ac.at

Georg Engel
phone +43-1-58801-44200
mail georg.engel@tuwien.ac.at

Patrick Fritz
phone +43-1-58801-44200
mail patrick.fritz@tuwien.ac.at

Eleonora Hochreiner
phone +43-1-58801-44200
mail eleonora.hochreiner@tuwien.ac.at

Sebastian Kampichler, BSc
phone +43-1-58801-44200
mail sebastian.kampichler@tuwien.ac.at

Alexander-Michael Prochazka
phone +43-1-58801-44200
mail alexander-michael.prochazka@tuwien.ac.at

kontakt